Cutest Little Baby

This is a bit of a departure from what I normally do but I hope it at least makes you smile a little and go ‘Awww.’ It doesn’t have anything to do with restaurants, however, other than this little guy’s parents met while working in one.

It’s only natural that after spending so much time with my kid I would have to eventually write a silly song for/about him, so pardon the obvious and unashamed bias. I’m sure your kid is just as cute too:)

Anyway I hope you enjoy it and please comment if you feel like it.

Dignity and Respect (and love for Baby Bear)

Me, The JerBear

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Cutest Little Baby

  1. Now THAT’S a love song my friend. πŸ™‚

    I love the pictures where he is wearing the bibs “Let’s party” [sound asleep] and “Ladies’ Man” [strained carrots all over his face] giggle….so CUTE. The whole thing is cute. Nicely done Jer.

    • Thank you Mom that was sweet to say. I couldn’t have done it without the little guy, though. I’m currently working with state representatives here in Georgia to get a law passed in congress that would require ALL songs to include a giggle solo. πŸ™‚

      Glad you got the bib irony. My favorite bib of his says ‘Spit Happens’. You don’t want to see the pictures we took of him with THAT bib.:)

  2. Michelle

    U are right! AWWWW!!!!
    He is a cute baby. (sorry, cant say cutest cuz my daughter is!!) lol!

  3. Very definitely an “awwww!” He’s adorable! I loved hearing him giggle!

    :huggles:
    ~watergirl~

  4. digressions

    Skippymom said pretty much exactly what I was going to say! He certainly is VERY cute! πŸ™‚

  5. Hannah

    That is so great JBear! I love it! =)

  6. Good thing he has your wifes looks LOL

Leave a Reply

